Butterick 5578… town or country?

Another fav Butterick pattern… versatile enough to be worn different places… beach shack, country house or casual city living… I particularly like version B with the purchased belt. Its my plan to make this up in a retro print (see background), but I also think it would be fabulous in black with  bit of bling for night… Most of my patterns are different sizes, so shall see how my approximation in the grading process goes!

Versatile looks with this 1960s Butterick pattern

Leave a Reply

